96% of clients would recommend our salon
Average Review
StarStarStarStarStar
28 Reviews
5 star
85%
4 star
10%
3 star
3%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%

05/26/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Jenean C.
PRESTINE salon and artists! Stephanie did my highlights and did a wonderful job,black with chocolate....Melissa did a FAB cut...she also curled my hair and I been to plenty of salons and no one ever cut my hair correctly. The staff is very professional and attentive as well. It's an exquisite expierence and service! I give them over a 5star rating. Can't wait to go back for my next set of more highlights,super friendly and in style...I knew I was in the right place when i seen one of the gals wearing Christian loubs! I looked at everyone's hair and all I can say is they know their color! Treat yourself and let these artists transform you!

04/22/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Anamarie M.

03/19/2017
StarStarStarStarStar

Jenna L.
I am new to the Nutley area and was looking for a salon and I think I found it that I can go to when I want my hair professionally done. Also Make up was amazing. Casey and Melissa worked on me and I could not have been happier! I would come to them again. I went to a wedding and all my friends said I was looking amazing and it was because of these ladies. Thank you!

01/16/2017
StarStarStarStar

Sabrina C.
My husband and I really enjoyed the service and the atmosphere. I would recommend Sulis to my friends. Thank you.

11/21/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Alyssa M.
Casey did a great job! I LOVE my new haircut!! My experience at the salon was also pleasant and efficient, which I appreciate. Thank you!

11/19/2016
StarStarStarStar

Taryn M.
Great facial with Valerie. She was patient, knowledgeable, and answered all my questions.

11/12/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Amanda R.
Love love love my massage. Good experience overall.

11/11/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Alana M.
Wanting my hair all one color, I visited Melandre Salon and spoke to Stephanie. She recommended the perfect color for me. The products used left my hair super smooth, shiny and above all, sooo healthy looking. I love it, I can't recall my hair ever looking this way. Everyone here is informative, very friendly and I recommend if your not sure what to do with your hair to come here. You will love the results. I will be coming here till the day Stephanie retires :)

10/26/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Milagros C.
I thoroughly enjoyed getting a hair cut! Something's that hasn't happened in ages! Melissa was wonderful! Made my next appointment before I left!

10/20/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Malory W.
Morgan was GREAT! Very friendly and did an incredible job cutting and styling my hair!

10/16/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Mary K.
My stylist Morgan is fantastic. I am disheartened with their price increase of $75.00 for a haircut. In that I had a cervical fusion and cannot have my hair washed in their sinks, I wash my hair prior to my appointment. When asked the receptionist if I would be given a reduced rate in that there is no washing involved, and was advised "no" with no rationale given. That does not make sense to me as I am saving them costs for not washing my hair and using their products. Mary Kuhn Dowd .

10/06/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Corey S.
Wonderful atmosphere, awesome vibes and amazing color stylists! I definitely recommend it!

08/27/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Beatriz H.
I aprociate Elle's professionalism . She did a awesome hair color and highlighted to the (t ). Thank u all for a wonderful experience .

06/30/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Nancy B.
Truly enjoyed pampering myself. As I walked into your Salon I felt comfortable and was welcomed right away. The entire experience was amazing. The staff was friendly; they walked me through the entire process. Special thanks to Lauren for a fabulous facial. I was relaxed during my entire visit. Will definitely go back. Thanks!!

06/04/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Margie R.
I enjoyed the care I was giving at Melandre Salon. Everyone from the front desk to the last person giving you the final touches were amazing! My colorist was Laurie P. and she got exactly what I was looking for to the T. Will defenitely be going back there.

04/29/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Julissa (Juli) D.
I had the best experience at this place and definitely I will come back and excellent customer service .

04/16/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Alan S.
Amazing service, lavish ambiance, and more comfort than your own living room! 10/10 would recommend.

04/14/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Jennifer F.
Casey was wonderful! She was as excited about my new haircut as I was. Professional, fun and above all a great stylist.

03/20/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Christiana T.
Great experience. Relaxing spa.

03/14/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Anna P.
I had a very pleasant experience. Laurie and Rosa were very accommodating and professional and Antonia did great job washing and massaging my hair.

02/19/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Merinda T.
I Love my cut! Melissa listened to what I wanted and it looks great. Thank you Melissa! Btw this salon is beautiful, clean and the staff is professional.

02/14/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Christine J.
This was my first visit. I came here to get a whole new look. Going from long hair to short. Maria Ricci was my stylist. I am completely satisfied. Maria is awesome and I left with a whole new look and absolutely happy. I highly recommend Melandre salon. Everyone is very nice and welcoming.

01/19/2016
StarStarStarStarStar

Elaine G.
I really enjoyed my facial

12/18/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Sharon A.
Staff was amazing and my hair at the end of my visit was even better. Ray did my color and Casey my cut and I will be coming back again and again. Thank you very much and enjoy the holiday!

12/16/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Matt P.
Just moved to the area and found these guys online. They have friendly staff, excellent service, and a beautiful location. Will be back and referring them to others.

10/24/2015
StarStarStarStarStar

Frannie G.
excellent facial/acne treatment service provided by Brittany. she was very friendly and made me feel very relaxed and comfortable. she was knowledgeable on skin types and causes of different breakouts. I will definitely be back!

10/24/2015
StarStarStarStar

Maria C.
Spa was very relaxing and beautiful. Massage therapist listened to my needs. Nobody asked if I wanted to add any upgrade to my massage (aromatherapy, upgrade time, etc.). Missed opportunity for upselling. I was asked about the membership and will think about it.

09/09/2015
StarStarStar

Lia C.
Loved my haircut with Morgan. Hadn't had a cut in way too long and she shaped me up as good as new. It was my first time in her chair, yet I felt like she already new my hair.